Skip to Main Content

Two CSB Nominees Approved by Full Senate

Prepared for the Katten Safety Advisory Group
Advisory | August 6, 2015

The U. S. Senate unanimously confirmed Vanessa Sutherland and Kristen Kulinowski to the U.S. Chemical Safety Board ("CSB" or "Board"). Sutherland was nominated to be the chair of the CSB by President Obama on March 3, 2015 and Kulinowski was nominated to the Board on January 8, 2015. Their confirmation brings the Board to four members...

Full access to Katten Safety Advisory Group alerts is restricted to members. For more information on KSAG, please click here. If you are interested in membership in KSAG, please email

Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Notice  |  Cookie Notice  |  United Kingdom Notices  | Accessibility 
Attorney Advertisting. © 2019 Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP