Skip to Main Content

Minority Associates Committee

The Minority Associates Committee provides mentoring, educational and career development support and resources, as well as leadership opportunities, for associates of color.

Co-Chairs
Cristina E. Bautista
Cristina E. Bautista, Co-Chair, Los Angeles
+1.213.443.9005
cristina.bautista@kattenlaw.com
Sirisha  Bendapudi
Sirisha Bendapudi, Co-Chair, Chicago
+1.312.902.5368
sirisha.bendapudi@kattenlaw.com
Elizabeth D. Yaeger
Elizabeth D. Yaeger, Co-Chair, Washington, DC
+1.202.625.3543
elizabeth.yaeger@kattenlaw.com
Joanna M. Hill
Joanna M. Hill, Co-Chair, Los Angeles
+1.310.788.4474
joanna.hill@kattenlaw.com
Debasha  Cox
Debasha Cox, Co-Chair, New York
+1.212.940.6618
debasha.cox@kattenlaw.com
Manny  Mevs
Manny Mevs, Co-Chair, New York
+1.212.940.6560
emmanuel.mevs@kattenlaw.com
Nicole A. Saleem
Nicole A. Saleem, Co-Chair, Chicago
+1.312.902.5453
nicole.saleem@kattenlaw.com