Skip to Main Content

Forty-Seven Katten Attorneys Recognized in 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers List

Fifteen Attorneys Named to Rising Stars List
Firm News | January 8, 2016

(CHICAGO) Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP announced today that 47 of the firm's attorneys were named to the 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers list and 15 attorneys were named to the 2016 Illinois Rising Stars list. In addition, 10 Katten attorneys were recognized for reaching their 10-year mark of being included on the list.  

Super Lawyers is a rating service that selects outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Rising Stars candidates must be either 40 years old or younger or in practice for 10 years or less.

The following Katten attorneys are included on the 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers list:

  • Kristin J. Achterhof
  • Meredith Martin Addy
  • Sheldon I. Banoff
  • Paige E. Barr
  • David C. Bohan*
  • Robert B. Breisblatt
  • David J. Bryant*
  • Michael R. Callahan
  • Dawn M. Canty
  • David R. Dlugie*
  • William J. Dorsey
  • D. Louis Glaser
  • Julie L. Gottshall*
  • Lewis Greenbaum*
  • Russell E. Greenblatt*
  • Arthur W. Hahn
  • Charles Harris
  • Michael O. Hartz
  • Ted S. Helwig
  • Mary Ellen Hennessy*
  • Janet Goelz Hoffman
  • Gary W. Howell
  • Kenneth M. Jacobson
  • Michael A. Jacobson
  • Alvin Katz
  • Adam R. Klein
  • Andrew G. Klevorn*
  • Howard S. Lanznar
  • Seth R. Madorsky
  • Floyd A. Mandell
  • Laura Keidan Martin
  • Timothy J. Patenode
  • Jeffrey R. Patt
  • Gregory P. L. Pierce
  • Stuart P. Shulruff*
  • John P. Sieger
  • Ross O. Silverman
  • Mark C. Simon
  • Brian Sodikoff
  • Gil M. Soffer
  • David J. Stagman
  • Marcia W. Sullivan
  • Ira J. Swidler
  • Herbert S. Wander
  • Neil H. Weinberg
  • Walter S. Weinberg*
  • Sheldon T. Zenner

*10th year on Super Lawyers list

2016 Illinois Rising Stars

  • Chad R. Doobay
  • Breighanne A. Eggert
  • Harris R. Eisenberg
  • Eugene E. Endress
  • Jason Gorczynski
  • Jared T. Heck
  • Christian B. Hennion
  • Kathy P. Josephson
  • Kathleen A. Kelley
  • Kathy L. Kottos
  • David Luger
  • Brian J. Poronsky
  • Peter A. Siddiqui
  • Patrick M. Smith
  • Jeffrey A. Wakolbinger


Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Notice  |  Cookie Notice  |  United Kingdom Notices  | Accessibility 
Attorney Advertisting. © 2019 Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP