Skip to Main Content

Firm Administration

Firm Administration
Roger P. Furey
Roger P. Furey
Gaye M. Bartulis
Gaye M. Bartulis *
Director of Human Resources
Craig E. Courter
Craig E. Courter *
Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer E. Dolan
Jennifer E. Dolan *
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
Dave  L. Furey
Dave L. Furey *
Chief Information Officer
Kristin A. Nichols
Kristin A. Nichols
Chief Practice Officer
Noah S. Heller
Noah S. Heller
Chief Executive Officer
Daphne  Pendleton
Daphne Pendleton *
Chief Administrative Officer
Andrew  Sprogis
Andrew Sprogis *
Chief Innovation Officer
Jean  Varak
Jean Varak
Chief Professional Standards Officer
Kevin T. Zubor
Kevin T. Zubor *
Chief Financial Officer
* Not a practicing attorney
Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  United Kingdom Notices  | Accessibility 
© 2018 Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP