Skip to Main Content

Firm Administration

Firm Administration
Roger P. Furey
Roger P. Furey
Chairman
+1.202.625.3630
roger.furey@kattenlaw.com
Gaye M. Bartulis
Gaye M. Bartulis *
Director of Human Resources
+1.312.577.8234
gaye.bartulis@kattenlaw.com
Craig E. Courter
Craig E. Courter *
Chief Operating Officer
+1.312.902.5215
craig.courter@kattenlaw.com
Jennifer E. Dolan
Jennifer E. Dolan *
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
+1.202.625.3668
jennifer.dolan@kattenlaw.com
Dave  L. Furey
Dave L. Furey *
Chief Information Officer
+1.312.577.8484
david.furey@kattenlaw.com
Leslie D. Minier
Leslie D. Minier
Partner and Chief Diversity Partner
+1.312.902.5633
leslie.minier@kattenlaw.com
Noah S. Heller
Noah S. Heller
Chief Executive Officer
+1.212.940.6539
noah.heller@kattenlaw.com
Kristin A. Nichols
Kristin A. Nichols
Partner and Chief Practice Officer
+1.312.902.5269
kristin.nichols@kattenlaw.com
Daphne  Pendleton
Daphne Pendleton *
Chief Administrative Officer
+1.202.625.3652
daphne.pendleton@kattenlaw.com
Andrew  Sprogis
Andrew Sprogis *
Chief Innovation Officer
+1.312.902.5410
andrew.sprogis@kattenlaw.com
Jean  Varak
Jean Varak
Partner and Chief Professional Standards Officer
+1.312.902.5218
jean.varak@kattenlaw.com
Kevin T. Zubor
Kevin T. Zubor *
Chief Financial Officer
+1.312.902.5540
kevin.zubor@kattenlaw.com
* Not a practicing attorney
Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Notice  |  Cookie Notice  |  United Kingdom Notices  | Accessibility 
© 2018 Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP