Skip to Main Content

Commissioners MacDougall and Sullivan Confirmed to Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission; MacDougall Sworn in as Chairman

Prepared for the Katten Safety Advisory Group
Advisory | August 22, 2017

As we previously alerted, President Trump nominated James Sullivan and Heather MacDougall to serve on the Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission (OSHRC). The Senate confirmed these nominations earlier this month, and MacDougall was sworn in as the agency's 12th chairman last week.

Full access to Katten Safety Advisory Group alerts is restricted to members. For more information on KSAG, please click here. If you are interested in membership in KSAG, please email

Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Notice  |  Cookie Notice  |  United Kingdom Notices  | Accessibility 
Attorney Advertisting. © 2019 Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP