Brexit Insights

Welcome to our Brexit resource centre. As the United Kingdom begins to withdraw from the European Union we will be posting our thoughts and insights on the possible issues and implications for businesses.

 
     Advisories
 

 
     Articles
 

 
     Blogs
 

 
     Client Communications
 
  • What Does Brexit Mean for Employment Law in England?

 
     News
 
Brexit Team
Philip Watkins, Corporate
+44 (0) 20 7776 7667
philip.watkins@kattenlaw.co.uk
Nathaniel Lalone, Financial Services
+44 (0) 20 7776 7629
nathaniel.lalone@kattenlaw.co.uk
Michael Speranza, Real Estate
+44 (0) 20 7776 7637
michael.speranza@kattenlaw.co.uk
Sanjay Mehta, Tax
+44 (0) 20 7776 7623
sanjay.mehta@kattenlaw.co.uk
Christopher Hitchins, Employment Law and Litigation
+44 (0) 20 7776 7663
christopher.hitchins@kattenlaw.co.uk
Joe Payne, Litigation and Dispute Resolution
+44 (0) 20 7776 7638
joe.payne@kattenlaw.co.uk
Katten Websites   Careers  |  Alumni  |  Mobile Site
Contact Us   Offices  |  Media Center  |  People  |  Email
Legal Notices   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  Attorney Advertising
Contact Us